Q: How do I delete my account?
If you would like to delete your account in our F2P games, you need to perform the following actions:
- Start the F2P game in which you registered an account or any other F2P game in which the functionality of creating an account is present.
- After you have entered the Main Menu of the game, click on the Gear menu located in the lower right corner of the screen.
- In the Gear menu, you can find the “Delete Account” button, which is the bottom button in the right column.
- Click on the “Delete Account” button, and follow the on-screen instructions to confirm and complete the account deletion process.
- After deleting the account, you need to restart the current F2P game for the changes to take effect.
Q: What happens if I delete my account?
All your data will be flushed from our system: all game rubies you have accumulated or purchased, game progress, other data associated with your account will be deleted.
Please note that this action is irreversible. Make sure you’re certain about this decision before proceeding.
You can also contact our support team for account deletion – firstname.lastname@example.org